Template Shadow

Uplift Infinity Prep | Uplift Education | South Irving

Responsive Web Design

Welcome to Uplift Infinity's resource page. Please click below to access important school information. 
Inclement Weather
Attendance Counts
Uplift Infinity Walkers Form - Primary scholars are only allowed to walk with SECONDARY siblings. 
Escolares de primaria sólo se les permite caminar con los hermanos de SECUNDARIA
Do you have a compliment about a staff member that you would like to share or questions about a policy?  Understanding the appropriate person to contact will allow us to address your compliment or concern as quickly as possible.  Below are descriptions of who you should contact and when:
Classroom teacher:  Questions about a grade, assignment, or classroom policy. 
Dean of Instruction:  Questions about curriculum, AP classes/tests, or an IB Program.
  • Primary K-2:  Sarah Hobson shobson@uplifteducation.org
  • Primary 3 - 5:  Christine Kitchings ckitchings@uplifteducation.org 
  • Middle School:  Ben Richards brichards@uplifteducation.org
  • High School:  Hannah Parker cparker@uplifteducation.org 
Dean of Scholars:  Questions about extracurricular activities, uniforms, or discipline procedures.
  • Primary K-2:  Sarah Hobson shobson@uplifteducation.org
  • Primary 3 - 5:  Christine Kitchings ckitchings@uplifteducation.org
  • Middle School:  Jessica Cook jcook@uplifteducation.org
  • High School:  Mark Forman mforman@uplifteducation.org
Academic Counselor:  Questions about the college application process, graduation requirements, or scholarships. 
  • High School: Andrea Villanueva  avillanueva@uplifteducation.org 
Director:  Questions about school- or network-wide policies, teacher/staff compliments, or concerns that were unresolved by a teacher/dean.
  • Primary:  Brian Hills bhills@uplifteducation.org
  • Middle School:  Denise Cherrington dcherrington@uplifteducation.org
  • High School:  Mark Forman mforman@uplifteducation.org 
  • Operations:  Brent Schoening bshoening@uplifteducation.org
Managing Director:  Director/dean/teacher/staff compliments, or concerns that were unresolved by a director.
  • Primary:   Priscilla Parhms pparhms@uplifteducation.org
  • Middle School:   Anson Jackson anjackson@uplifteducation.org 
  • High School:  Rich Harrison  rharrison@uplifteducation.org
  • Operations:  Brent Schoening bshoening@uplifteducation.org 

If you can't find what you are looking for, please feel free to contact the front office directly at 469-621-9200.
Bienvenido a la sección de Uplift Infinity de Primaria! Por favor, utilice los enlaces de navegación situados arriba o a la izquierda para ver todos los recursos para los padres.

Si no encuentras lo que estas buscando, por favor no dude en contactar a la oficina directamente al 469-621-9200.
Template Shadow