Uplift North Hills Prep | Uplift Education | Irving

Responsive Web Design

SCROLL

Welcome To Uplift North Hills Prep

  • IB Logo We are a free, public, college-preparatory, charter school located in Irving/Las Colinas, serving grades K-12. Uplift North Hills is an International Baccalaureate World Continuum School, authorized in Primary Years, Middle Years and Diploma Programmes.  Click here to learn more.  We are part of Uplift Education which is the largest charter school network in North Texas. Learn more by exploring the About Our School pages.
     
     
     
    SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
     
    We are happy to announce that Uplift’s architecture and design team will be making updates over the summer and beyond.
    Therefore, the office and campus will be closed May 29th – August 7th for safety reasons. 
     
    Admin and office staff can be reached at 972-501-0645, option 3, Monday - Friday (9am - 2pm)
     
    -or-
     
    VIA e-mail 
     
    Operations Director 
    Jorge Alcala - jalcala@uplifteducation.org
     
    Primary Office Manager
    Carmen Greger - cgreger@uplifteducation.org
     
    Secondary Office Manager
    Halley Cornelius - hcornelius@uplifteducation.org
     
    Secondary Office Manager
    Tracey Cox - TCox@uplifteducation.org 
     
    Registrar
    Lisa Smith - LSmith@uplifteducation.org
     
    PEIMS (Records) Coordinator
    Yadira Bolanos - YBolanos@uplifteducation.org
     
    Attendance
    Nancy Lee - NLee@uplifteducation.org
     
    Community Engagement & Enrollment Coordinator
    Sharon Harman - SHarman@uplifteducation.org 
     
     

LOTTERY AND WAITLIST RESULTS

  • Lottery & Waitlist Results

New Families Information

  • New Families  

Get Connected To Uplift

  • facebook twitter
    youtube instagram
    blog

     

See Us In Action

  • Check our feature video below and visit our YouTube channel for more videos.

Template Shadow
Scroll Images
CLOSE
CLOSE