• 6th Grade TEam  
     
    Pictured from Left to Right 
    Shannon Quadres (Theater) shquadres@uplifteducation.org 
    Meredyth Williams (Technology) mwilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Alex Vanderpool (ELA) avanderpool@uplifteducation.org
    Mary Beth Pierce (Science) mpierce@uplifteducation.org
    Anne-Cecile Scherer (French) ascherer@uplifteducation.org
    Lela Manning (History) lmanning@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Russell (Math) arussell@uplifteducation.org 
    Ariana Dorsey (Spanish) adorsey@uplifteducation.org
    Linda Aleman (P.E.) llewellen@uplifteducation.org
         
     Not Pictured     
    Jordache Grant
    (Orchestra/Band)
    jgrant@uplifteducation.org
    Candace Denney (Art) cdenney@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Diaz (Choir) rdiaz@uplifteducation.org