Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

School Leadership Team

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Christine Briggs Academic Director Primary School cbriggs@uplifteducation.org
    Bianca Kemp Operations Director Operations BiKemp@uplifteducation.org
    Tracy Odom Academic Director High School todom@uplifteducation.org
    Christian Woodson Academic Director Primary School cwoodson@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Anna Andrews Dean of College Prep High School aandrews@uplifteducation.org
    Camille Davenport HS Dean High School cdavenport@uplifteducation.org
    Emily Deaso PS Dean Primary School EDeaso@uplifteducation.org
    Juan Jimenez PS Dean Primary School jujimenez@uplifteducation.org
    Yvonne Moore MS Dean Middle School ymoore@uplifteducation.org
    Bratania Morris HS Dean High School bmorris@uplifteducation.org
    Jordan Pratt HS Dean High School JPratt@uplifteducation.org
    Armando Pulido MS Dean Middle School APulido@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Karen Evans High School kevans@uplifteducation.org
    Kaitlin McDermott Primary School KMcDermott@uplifteducation.org
    William Stubbs Middle School wstubbs@uplifteducation.org
    Alan Tolleson Operations atolleson@uplifteducation.org