Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.

    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

School Leadership Team

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Kecia Clark Academic Director Primary School kclark@uplifteducation.org
    Jeremy Green Academic Director High School JGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Byron Walker Operations Director Operations ByWalker@uplifteducation.org


    Name Title Dept Email
    Miessa Bradley PYP Dean Primary School MBradley@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Bryant PYP Dean Primary School VBryant@uplifteducation.org
    Christine Cormier MYP Dean Middle School CCormier@uplifteducation.org
    LaChelle Cunningham Dean of College Prep High School LaCunningham@uplifteducation.org
    Jabez Deacon Dean of Scholars Middle School JDeacon@uplifteducation.org
    Kendra Langley AP/DP Dean High School klangley@uplifteducation.org
    Chataqua Mangum MYP Dean Middle School CMangum@uplifteducation.org
    Jonathan Pena Dean of Scholars High School jopena@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Karen Evans High School kevans@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Huff Primary School rhuff@uplifteducation.org
    Priscilla Parhms Middle School pparhms@uplifteducation.org
    Julian Torres Operations jutorres@uplifteducation.org