Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

School Leadership Team

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Karen Aldridge Academic Director Primary School KAldridge@uplifteducation.org
    Nathan Jacobs Operations Director Operations NJacobs@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Jimenez Serrato Operations Director Operations mjimenez@uplifteducation.org
    Jeffrey Kirby Academic Director High School jkirby@uplifteducation.org
    Catherine Woodiel Academic Director Middle School CWoodiel@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Lucero Gutierrez PS Dean Primary School lgutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Ben Higgins HS Dean High School BHiggins@uplifteducation.org
    Trey Johnson MS Dean Middle School trjohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Abby Kaiser Dean of College Prep High School akaiser@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Pacailler PS Dean Primary School mpacailler@uplifteducation.org
    Emily Simmons MS Dean Middle School ESimmons@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Jorge Alcala Operations jalcala@uplifteducation.org
    Kecia Clark Primary School kclark@uplifteducation.org
    Mauricio Dominguez High School mdominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Kristina Nanini Middle School knanini@uplifteducation.org