Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Aleia McDaniel Academic Director High School AMcDaniel@uplifteducation.org
    Kari Miller Academic Director - Secondary Middle School KMiller@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Oviatt Academic Director Primary School EOviatt@uplifteducation.org
    Jason Smith Operations Director Operations JSmith@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Stephani Brown HS Dean High School StBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Danielle Erbert PS Dean Primary School derbert@uplifteducation.org
    Nadja Hussey PS Dean Primary School NHussey@uplifteducation.org
    Tamara Phillips MS Dean Middle School tphillips@uplifteducation.org
    Tobias Rather HS Dean High School trather@uplifteducation.org
    Margaret Rosenbaum Sr. Dean of College Prep High School mrosenbaum@uplifteducation.org
    Jerrell White MS Dean Middle School jewhite@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Yasmin Bhatia (Interim Director) Primary School ybhatia@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Evans High School kevans@uplifteducation.org
    Kristina Nanini Middle School knanini@uplifteducation.org
    Alan Tolleson Operations atolleson@uplifteducation.org