Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

Leadership

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Carlos De La Garza Operations Director Operations cdelagarza@uplifteducation.org
    Maci Holloway Academic Director High School MaHolloway@uplifteducation.org
    Samina Kingsley Academic Director High School skingsley@uplifteducation.org
    Leetha Nicole Lecadre Harper Academic Director Primary School lharper@uplifteducation.org
    Cody Meador Academic Director Middle School CMeador@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Sarah Boykins MS Dean Middle School sboykins@uplifteducation.org
    Melissa Curran PS Dean Primary School mcurran@uplifteducation.org
    Adisa Ganic Dean of College Prep High School aGanic@uplifteducation.org
    Tijera Marshall PS Dean Primary School TMarshall@uplifteducation.org
    Heather Marvel HS Dean High School HMarvel@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Murillo MS Dean Middle School jmurillo@uplifteducation.org
    Eric Wynn HS Dean High School EWynn@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Mauricio Dominguez High School mdominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Kaitlin McDermott Primary School KMcDermott@uplifteducation.org
    Kristina Nanini Middle School knanini@uplifteducation.org
    Julian Torres Operations jutorres@uplifteducation.org