Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

Leadership

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Sharon Duplantier Academic Director Primary School sduplantier@uplifteducation.org
    Nathan Ennis Operations Director Operations nennis@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Jacqueline Lucas PS Dean Primary School JLucas@uplifteducation.org
    Anita Scott PS Dean Primary School AnScott@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Karen Salerno Primary School ksalerno@uplifteducation.org
    Julian Torres Operations jutorres@uplifteducation.org