Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

Leadership

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Brady Cooper Academic Director High School BCooper@uplifteducation.org
    Chermanda Frazier Academic Director Primary School CFrazier@uplifteducation.org
    Maritza Vasquez Operations Director Operations mvasquez@uplifteducation.org
    Suzanne Weathers Academic Director Middle School sweathers@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Yvonne Cooper PS Dean Primary School YCooper@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Coughenour MS Dean Middle School ecoughenour@uplifteducation.org
    Kevin Gonzales HS Dean High School KGonzales@uplifteducation.org
    Lea Hauldren Dean of College Prep High School lhauldren@uplifteducation.org
    Christian Martinez-Canchola PS Dean Primary School cmartinez-canchola@uplifteducation.org
    Martina Parker HS Dean High School MaParker@uplifteducation.org
    Kristie Stephenson MS Dean Middle School KStephenson@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Karen Evans High School kevans@uplifteducation.org
    Kristina Nanini Middle School knanini@uplifteducation.org
    Priscilla Parhms Primary School pparhms@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Tristan Operations atristan@uplifteducation.org