Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

Leadership

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Mark Forman Academic Director High School mforman@uplifteducation.org
    Kenya Jackson Academic Director Middle School kenjackson@uplifteducation.org
    Ebony Phinisee-Roberts Academic Director Primary School ERoberts@uplifteducation.org
    Brent Schoening Operations Director Operations BSchoening@uplifteducation.org
    Chad Schwaberow Academic Director High School CSchwaberow@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Ahjani Fuller HS Dean High School AFuller@uplifteducation.org
    Jeffrey Fuller Dean of College Prep High School JFuller@uplifteducation.org
    Christine Massieh MS Dean Middle School cmassieh@uplifteducation.org
    Jesus Sesma HS Dean High School JSesma@uplifteducation.org
    Billy Smith PS Dean Primary School BiSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Stroube MS Dean Middle School sstroube@uplifteducation.org
    Shannon Wright PS Dean Primary School SWright@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Mauricio Dominguez High School mdominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Huff Primary School rhuff@uplifteducation.org
    Kristina Nanini Middle School knanini@uplifteducation.org
    Alan Tolleson Operations atolleson@uplifteducation.org