Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

School Leadership Team

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Alyssa Biasetti Operations Director Operations ABiasetti@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Harris Academic Director High School rharris@uplifteducation.org
    Caitlin Wright Academic Director Primary School caiwright@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Solomon Adair MS Dean Middle School sadair@uplifteducation.org
    Colin Davis HS Dean High School CoDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Maliha Dhanani MS Dean Middle School MDhanani@uplifteducation.org
    Leshawn Foreman HS Dean High School LForeman@uplifteducation.org
    Christina Welty PS Dean Primary School cwelty@uplifteducation.org
    Daisha Wilson PS Dean Primary School dwilson@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Jorge Alcala Operations jalcala@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Evans High School kevans@uplifteducation.org
    Priscilla Parhms Primary School pparhms@uplifteducation.org
    William Stubbs Middle School wstubbs@uplifteducation.org