• About Student Support Services

    The Department of Student Support Services manages Uplift Education’s wide array of wraparound support programs, mental health and prevention efforts that contribute to the social-emotional health and well-being of all scholars and their families.  The Department also oversees Scholar Discipline and Restorative Practices, as well as Strategic and Community Partnerships, for Uplift Education's network of schools.  The focus of our whole-child approach is to offer a high quality school-based social-emotional experience for scholars, while also assisting families in accessing other social services and resources outside of the school setting which may help foster increased personal and/or family success.  Services available through Uplift Education include professional counseling, prevention programming and guidance lessons, homeless/foster youth support, and crisis response management.  Through external partnerships, we offer trainings designed to prevent child abuse and neglect, teen dating violence, suicide and substance abuse, and bullying, and manage network-wide enrichment programs and afterschool care.

    Click on any of the Student Support Service Program pages to the left to learn more.

Student Support Services - Leadership Team

  •  
  • Central Management Office
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Social/Behavioral Counselors - Staff Directory

  • School Dept Name Email
    CMO Dallas Student Support Services Kiara Gaton KGaton@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Ascend Primary School Courtney Smith CouSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Ascend Middle School Natashia Moore nmoore@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Elevate Primary School Jessica Sorenson JSorenson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Elevate Middle School Clarissa Miller CMiller@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Gradus Primary School Venora Johnson VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Primary School Catherine Savoie CSavoie@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Middle School Heather Lindstrom HLindstrom@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand High School Alex Bolodar ABolodar@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Primary School Meghan Eichner MEichner@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Middle School Kelsi Jackson kejackson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Middle School Kimberly Soto KSoto@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton High School Kiah Wesson kwesson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Primary School Dominique Salinas DSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Middle School Alexandria Rios ARios@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights High School Cara Pennington CPennington@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Primary School Toni Castillo TCastillo@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Middle School Jessica Brookshire JBrookshire@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity High School Andrea Baker AnBaker@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Primary School Edna Flowers eflowers@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Middle School Rachel Phillips RPhillips@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna High School Dekeisha Moore-Barrett DMooreBarrett@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Meridian Primary School Marjorie Brown MaBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty Primary School Tinisha Samuel TSamuel@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty Middle School Monet Smith MoSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty High School Lindsey Webster LWebster@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills Primary School Kate Rozo krozo@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills Middle School Melissa Greenberg MGreenberg@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills High School Christina Sanchez csanchez@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Peak Primary School Jessica Campbell JesCampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Peak Middle School Anna Carter AnCarter@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Peak High School Victoria Lloyd VLloyd@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Pinnacle Primary School Arrione Clarke AClarke@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Primary School Kait Rhone KRhone@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Middle School Audrey Williams AuWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit High School Brandy Watts BrWatts@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Triumph Primary School Hang Phan hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift White Rock Hills Primary School Danielle Redman DRedman@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Primary School Ashley Ferrel AFerrel@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Middle School Catherine Baggett CBaggett@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams High School Karen Giddings KGiddings@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Primary School Michelle O'Quinn MOquinn@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Middle School Jeremeka McBride JMcBride@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom High School Zasmyne Robinson ZRobinson@uplifteducation.org