About Student Support Services

  • The Department of Student Support Services manages Uplift Education’s wide array of wraparound support programs, mental health and social emotional learning (SEL) initiatives, and prevention efforts that contribute to the social-emotional health and well-being of all scholars and their families.  The Department also oversees Scholar Discipline and Restorative Practices for Uplift Education's network of schools.  The focus of Student Support Services is to offer a high quality school-based social-emotional experience for scholars, while also assisting families in accessing other social services and resources outside of the school setting which may help foster increased personal and/or family success.  Services available through Uplift Education include professional counseling, prevention programming and guidance lessons, homeless/foster youth support and crisis response management.  The department also implements trainings and other initiatives designed to enhance Social Emotional Learning (SEL) and prevent child abuse and neglect, teen dating violence, suicide and substance abuse, and bullying.  

    Click on any of the Student Support Service Program pages to the left to learn more.

Student Support Services - Leadership Team

  •  
  • Central Management Office
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Social/Behavioral Counselors - Staff Directory

  • School Dept Name Email
    Uplift Ascend Primary School Natashia Moore nmoore@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Elevate Middle School Clarissa Miller CMiller@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Gradus Primary School Venora Johnson VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Primary School Catherine Savoie CSavoie@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Middle School Heather Lindstrom HLindstrom@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand High School Alex Bolodar ABolodar@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Primary School Meghan Eichner MEichner@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Middle School Kelsi Jackson kejackson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton High School Kiah Wesson kwesson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Primary School Dominique Salinas DSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Middle School Alexandria Rios ARios@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights High School Cara Pennington CPennington@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Primary School Toni Castillo TCastillo@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Middle School Ashley Ferrel AFerrel@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity High School Andrea Baker AnBaker@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Primary School Edna Flowers eflowers@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Middle School Rachel Phillips RPhillips@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna High School Dekeisha Moore-Barrett DMooreBarrett@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Meridian Primary School Courtney Smith CouSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty Primary School Victoria Whitaker VWhitaker@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty Middle School Monet Smith MoSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty High School Lindsey Webster LWebster@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills Primary School Kate Rozo krozo@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills Middle School Melissa Greenberg MGreenberg@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills High School Christina Sanchez csanchez@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Peak Primary School Jessica Campbell JesCampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Peak Middle School Anna Carter AnCarter@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Peak High School Brandi Garza BrGarza@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Pinnacle Primary School Arrione Clarke AClarke@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Primary School Kait Rhone KRhone@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Middle School Audrey Williams AuWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit High School Brandy Watts BrWatts@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Triumph Primary School Hang Phan hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift White Rock Hills Primary School Danielle Redman DRedman@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Primary School Alva Gomez-lemus AGomezLemus@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Middle School Catherine Baggett CBaggett@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams High School Karen Bodden Smith KBoddenSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Primary School Angalnette Sparks ASparks@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Middle School Jeremeka Jarrell jjarrell@uplifteducation.org