Campus Behavioral & Social Counselors

  • Last Name First Name Location Job Title E-Mail Department
    Calhoun Aisha Uplift Gradus Behavioral/Social Counselor ACalhoun@uplifteducation.org Primary School
    Lindstrom Heather Uplift Grand Behavioral/Social Counselor HLindstrom@uplifteducation.org Middle School
    Moore Natashia Uplift Grand Behavioral/Social Counselor nmoore@uplifteducation.org High School
    Savoie Catherine Uplift Grand Behavioral/Social Counselor CSavoie@uplifteducation.org Primary School
    Eichner Meghan Uplift Hampton Behavioral/Social Counselor MEichner@uplifteducation.org Primary School
    Jackson Kelsi Uplift Hampton Behavioral/Social Counselor kejackson@uplifteducation.org Middle School
    Wesson Kiah Uplift Hampton Behavioral/Social Counselor kwesson@uplifteducation.org High School
    Cox Alexandria Uplift Heights Behavioral/Social Counselor ACox@uplifteducation.org Middle School
    Miller Clarissa Uplift Heights Behavioral/Social Counselor CMiller@uplifteducation.org Primary School
    Pennington Cara Uplift Heights Behavioral/Social Counselor CPennington@uplifteducation.org High School
    Baker Andrea Uplift Infinity Behavioral/Social Counselor AnBaker@uplifteducation.org High School
    Boehm Diane Uplift Infinity Behavioral/Social Counselor DBoehm@uplifteducation.org Primary School
    Ferrel Ashley Uplift Infinity Behavioral/Social Counselor AFerrel@uplifteducation.org Middle School
    Flowers Edna Uplift Luna Behavioral/Social Counselor eflowers@uplifteducation.org Primary School
    Moore-barrett Dekeisha Uplift Luna Behavioral/Social Counselor DMooreBarrett@uplifteducation.org High School
    Sparks Angalnette Uplift Luna Behavioral/Social Counselor ASparks@uplifteducation.org Middle School
    Hill Angelique Uplift Mighty Behavioral/Social Counselor AHill@uplifteducation.org High School
    Johnson Tiana Uplift Mighty Behavioral/Social Counselor TiaJohnson@uplifteducation.org Primary School
    King Alex Uplift Mighty Behavioral/Social Counselor aking@uplifteducation.org Middle School
    Greenberg Melissa Uplift North Hills Behavioral/Social Counselor MGreenberg@uplifteducation.org Middle School
    Rozo Kate Uplift North Hills Behavioral/Social Counselor krozo@uplifteducation.org Primary School
    Sanchez Christina Uplift North Hills Behavioral/Social Counselor csanchez@uplifteducation.org High School
    Carter Anna Uplift Peak Behavioral/Social Counselor AnCarter@uplifteducation.org Middle School
    Garza Brandi Uplift Peak Behavioral/Social Counselor BrGarza@uplifteducation.org High School
    Vasquez Amanda Uplift Peak Behavioral/Social Counselor aVasquez@uplifteducation.org Primary School