Social/Behavioral Counselors - Staff Directory

  • School Dept Name Email
    Uplift Ascend Primary School Natashia Moore nmoore@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Elevate Middle School Clarissa Miller CMiller@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Gradus Primary School Venora Johnson VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Primary School Catherine Savoie CSavoie@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand Middle School Heather Lindstrom HLindstrom@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Grand High School Alex Bolodar ABolodar@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Primary School Meghan Eichner MEichner@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton Middle School Kelsi Jackson kejackson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Hampton High School Kiah Wesson kwesson@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Primary School Dominique Salinas DSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights Middle School Alexandria Rios ARios@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Heights High School Cara Pennington CPennington@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Primary School Toni Castillo TCastillo@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity Middle School Ashley Ferrel AFerrel@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Infinity High School Andrea Baker AnBaker@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Primary School Edna Flowers eflowers@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna Middle School Rachel Phillips RPhillips@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Luna High School Dekeisha Moore-Barrett DMooreBarrett@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Meridian Primary School Courtney Smith CouSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty Primary School Victoria Whitaker VWhitaker@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty Middle School Monet Smith MoSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Mighty High School Lindsey Webster LWebster@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills Primary School Kate Rozo krozo@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills Middle School Melissa Greenberg MGreenberg@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift North Hills High School Christina Sanchez csanchez@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Peak Primary School Jessica Campbell JesCampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Peak Middle School Anna Carter AnCarter@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Peak High School Brandi Garza BrGarza@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Pinnacle Primary School Arrione Clarke AClarke@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Primary School Kait Rhone KRhone@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit Middle School Audrey Williams AuWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Summit High School Brandy Watts BrWatts@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Triumph Primary School Hang Phan hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift White Rock Hills Primary School Danielle Redman DRedman@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Primary School Alva Gomez-lemus AGomezLemus@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams Middle School Catherine Baggett CBaggett@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Williams High School Karen Bodden Smith KBoddenSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Primary School Angalnette Sparks ASparks@uplifteducation.org
    Uplift Wisdom Middle School Jeremeka Jarrell jjarrell@uplifteducation.org