Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

Leadership

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Tristan Bragg Academic Director Primary School TBragg@uplifteducation.org
    Jasmine Hull Operations Director Operations JHull@uplifteducation.org
    Ysanne Williams Academic Director Middle School YWilliams@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Kazmere Dean PS Dean Primary School KDean@uplifteducation.org
    Emerance Kapiamba PS Dean Primary School EKapiamba@uplifteducation.org
    Niya Wardlaw MS Dean Middle School nwardlaw@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Yasmin Bhatia (Interim Director) Primary School ybhatia@uplifteducation.org
    William Stubbs Middle School wstubbs@uplifteducation.org
    Alan Tolleson Operations atolleson@uplifteducation.org