• Please stay healthy and safe during the closure! All teacher Google Classroom information (and other necessary information) can be found on their individual faculty pages during this time.

     
     
     
     
     
     
    6th Grade Team  
     
    Pictured from Left to Right, Back to Front
    Lela Manning (History) lmanning@uplifteducation.org
    Candace Denney (Art) cdenney@uplifteducation.org
    Emma Rodin (Science) erodin@uplifteducation.org
    Landon Lacy (PE) llacy@uplifteducation.org
    Meredyth Williams (Technology) mwilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Diaz (Choir & Band) rdiaz@uplifteducation.org
    Jordache Grant (Orchestra) jgrant@uplifteducation.org
    Alex Dixon (ELA) adixon@uplifteducation.org
    Ariana Dorsey (Spanish) adorsey@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Russell-Adeyemi (Math) arusselladeyemi@uplifteducation.org
    Anne-Cecile Scherer (French) ascherer@uplifteducation.org
          
    Not Pictured    
    Lisa Hill (Theater) lihill@uplifteducation.org