Uplift Gradus Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Gabrielle Arellano Nurse Health Services garellano@uplifteducation.org
    Krisonda Barge 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School KBarge@uplifteducation.org
    Jesus Belmonte Operations Director Operations JBelmonte@uplifteducation.org
    Monica Brown Intervention Specialist - Primary Reading (SCE) Primary School MonBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Vallorie Brown ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School vbrown@uplifteducation.org
    Francesca Bruno 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School FBruno@uplifteducation.org
    Cecilia Campos Kitchen Supervisor CNP Campus Staff CCampos@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia Cardozo Office Manager Operations ACardozo@uplifteducation.org
    Jolene Castanon Primary Art Teacher Primary School JCastanon@uplifteducation.org
    Amanda Cloud Special Education Teacher Primary School ACloud@uplifteducation.org
    Samara Collins Intervention Specialist - Primary (211) Primary School SaCollins@uplifteducation.org
    Leticia Compian Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School LCompian@uplifteducation.org
    Trish Cook 4th Grade Teacher Primary School TrCook@uplifteducation.org
    Yvonne Cooper PS Dean Primary School YCooper@uplifteducation.org
    Shan Daniels Custodian Operations ShDaniels@uplifteducation.org
    Verenice De Santiago Primary PE Teacher Primary School VDeSantiago@uplifteducation.org
    Mylaysia Donald 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School MDonald@uplifteducation.org
    Bridget Ellis Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School bellis@uplifteducation.org
    Nehemiah Ford PS Dean Primary School NFord@uplifteducation.org
    David Foster Primary Technology Teacher Primary School DFoster@uplifteducation.org
    Chermanda Frazier Academic Director Primary School CFrazier@uplifteducation.org
    Wendy Galvan Receptionist Operations WGalvan@uplifteducation.org
    Sylvia Garcia Substitute-Permanent Operations SyGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Sabrina Gomez 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School SGomez@uplifteducation.org
    Zena Griffin 5th Grade Teacher Primary School ZGriffin@uplifteducation.org
    Mary Hawkins ESL Coordinator Primary School mhawkins@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Hernandez Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School MHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Choncee Hewitt 5th Grade Teacher Primary School CHewitt@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Houston PreK Teacher Primary School SHouston@uplifteducation.org
    Venora Johnson Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Glory Jordan Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School gjordan@uplifteducation.org
    Donavon Kelly 4th Grade Teacher Primary School DoKelly@uplifteducation.org
    Erica King Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Primary School EKing@uplifteducation.org
    Jacoreya Lloyd 1st Grade Teacher Primary School JLloyd@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Martin PreK Teacher Primary School LiMartin@uplifteducation.org
    Kayla McDow PS Dean Primary School kmcdow@uplifteducation.org
    Courtney Mcfarland 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School CMcfarland@uplifteducation.org
    Jordan Mcmullan PreK Teacher Primary School JMcmullan@uplifteducation.org
    Karole Mena Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School KMena@uplifteducation.org
    Veronica Monjaraz Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School VMonjaraz@uplifteducation.org
    April Moore Special Education Coordinator Primary School ApMoore@uplifteducation.org
    Candice Parhms Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS Math Primary School CParhms@uplifteducation.org
    Sherelle Peters 4th Grade Teacher Primary School speters@uplifteducation.org
    Burgundie Roberts Kindergarten Teacher Primary School BuRoberts@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Rollerson 5th Grade Teacher Primary School ARollerson@uplifteducation.org
    Olivia Rutledge 4th Grade Teacher Primary School orutledge@uplifteducation.org
    Mayra Sanchez PEIMS Coordinator Operations masanchez@uplifteducation.org
    Jay Sauls 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School JSauls@uplifteducation.org
    Jamila Shaw General Education Teacher Aide Primary School JShaw@uplifteducation.org
    Annette Shelley Kindergarten Teacher Primary School ashelley@uplifteducation.org
    Ashaunti Smith PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Primary School AshSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Shermedria Smith-linnear 5th Grade Teacher Primary School SLinnear@uplifteducation.org
    Jason Soto Custodian Operations JSoto@uplifteducation.org
    Jasmine Staton Special Education Teacher Primary School JStaton@uplifteducation.org
    Shevette Tate Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School STate@uplifteducation.org
    Fred Thibodeaux Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Primary School FThibodeaux@uplifteducation.org
    Janet Trujillo Attendance Coordinator Operations JTrujillo@uplifteducation.org
    Teresa Varona Family Engagement Coordinator Operations TVarona@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Velarde Long Term Sub MVelarde@uplifteducation.org
    Leah Weathers Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School LWeathers@uplifteducation.org
    Timothy Wells 1st Grade Teacher Primary School TWells@uplifteducation.org
    Rebekah Williams 1st Grade Teacher Primary School RebWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Minerva Zuniga Cafeteria Worker I CNP Campus Staff MZuniga@uplifteducation.org