Uplift Gradus Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Danica Arredondo 4th Grade Teacher Primary School DArredondo@uplifteducation.org
    Rebecca Baldwin Student Support Specialist Primary School rBaldwin@uplifteducation.org
    Matt Benton 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School MBenton@uplifteducation.org
    Isabel Borges Office Manager Operations IBorges@uplifteducation.org
    Monica Brown Intervention Specialist - Primary Reading (SCE) Primary School MonBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Vallorie Brown ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School vbrown@uplifteducation.org
    Francesca Bruno 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School FBruno@uplifteducation.org
    Jolene Castanon Primary Art Teacher Primary School JCastanon@uplifteducation.org
    Amanda Cloud Special Education Teacher Primary School ACloud@uplifteducation.org
    Yvonne Cooper PS Dean Primary School YCooper@uplifteducation.org
    Denise Cross Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Operations DCross@uplifteducation.org
    Shan Daniels Custodian Operations ShDaniels@uplifteducation.org
    Mylaysia Donald 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School MDonald@uplifteducation.org
    Bridget Ellis Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School bellis@uplifteducation.org
    Nathan Ennis Operations Director Operations nennis@uplifteducation.org
    Nehemiah Ford PS Dean Primary School NFord@uplifteducation.org
    David Foster 5th Grade Teacher Primary School DFoster@uplifteducation.org
    Chermanda Frazier Academic Director Primary School CFrazier@uplifteducation.org
    Sabrina Gomez 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School SGomez@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Gonzales Primary PE Teacher Primary School AGonzales@uplifteducation.org
    Zena Griffin 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School ZGriffin@uplifteducation.org
    Venora Johnson Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School VeJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Glory Jordan Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School gjordan@uplifteducation.org
    Erica King Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Primary School EKing@uplifteducation.org
    Jacoreya Lloyd 1st Grade Teacher Primary School JLloyd@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandria Mann Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS Math Primary School amann@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Martin 1st Grade Teacher Primary School LiMartin@uplifteducation.org
    Kayla McDow PS Dean Primary School kmcdow@uplifteducation.org
    Courtney Mcfarland 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School CMcfarland@uplifteducation.org
    Jordan Mcmullan 5th Grade Teacher Primary School JMcmullan@uplifteducation.org
    April Moore Special Education Coordinator Primary School ApMoore@uplifteducation.org
    Sherelle Peters 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School speters@uplifteducation.org
    Burgundie Roberts 5th Grade Teacher Primary School BuRoberts@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Rollerson 5th Grade Teacher Primary School ARollerson@uplifteducation.org
    Olivia Rutledge 1st Grade Teacher Primary School orutledge@uplifteducation.org
    Mayra Sanchez PEIMS Coordinator Operations masanchez@uplifteducation.org
    Jay Sauls 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School JSauls@uplifteducation.org
    Jamila Shaw General Education Teacher Aide Primary School JShaw@uplifteducation.org
    Annette Shelley Kindergarten Teacher Primary School ashelley@uplifteducation.org
    LaKeesha Smith 4th Grade Teacher Primary School LaSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Shermedria Smith-linnear 4th Grade Teacher Primary School SLinnear@uplifteducation.org
    Jason Soto Custodian Operations JSoto@uplifteducation.org
    Jasmine Staton Special Education Teacher Primary School JStaton@uplifteducation.org
    Shevette Tate Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School STate@uplifteducation.org
    Fred Thibodeaux Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Primary School FThibodeaux@uplifteducation.org
    Janet Trujillo Receptionist Operations JTrujillo@uplifteducation.org
    Kayla Varndell 5th Grade Teacher Primary School KVarndell@uplifteducation.org
    Teresa Varona Family Engagement Coordinator Operations TVarona@uplifteducation.org
    Leah Weathers Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School LWeathers@uplifteducation.org
    Timothy Wells Kindergarten Teacher Primary School TWells@uplifteducation.org
    Kathleen Wilson Primary Music Teacher Primary School KWilson@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Winns Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School TWinns@uplifteducation.org