Uplift Lee Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadesrhip

    Name Title Dept Email
    Elisabeth Adair Primary Art Teacher Primary School EAdair@uplifteducation.org
    Christina Bauman 1st Grade Teacher Primary School CBauman@uplifteducation.org
    Cari Bogier Kindergarten Teacher Primary School CBogier@uplifteducation.org
    Ann Bryan Relay Intervention Resident Primary School ABryan@uplifteducation.org
    Aleecea Buchanan Relay Intervention Resident Primary School ABuchanan@uplifteducation.org
    Shaquela Ford Academic Director Primary School sford@uplifteducation.org
    Destiny Gordon 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School DGordon@uplifteducation.org
    Melisa Guevara Associate Operations Manager Operations MGuevara@uplifteducation.org
    Kendra Henley PS Dean Primary School khenley@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher Primary School AnnHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Brittney Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School bdennis@uplifteducation.org
    Maria del carmen Maciel 4th Grade Teacher Primary School MMaciel@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Mascarenas Garza Primary Spanish Teacher Primary School SaGarza@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Massey Primary PE Teacher Primary School jmassey@uplifteducation.org
    Karole Mena General Education Teacher Aide Primary School KMena@uplifteducation.org
    Candice Parhms 5th Grade Teacher Primary School CParhms@uplifteducation.org
    Lizet Prieto-hernandez Teacher Aide Primary School LiHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Jesse Rosas 4th Grade Teacher Primary School JRosas@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia Shotwell 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School AShotwell@uplifteducation.org
    Maura Sunkel 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MSunkel@uplifteducation.org
    Bruce Taylor General Education Teacher Aide Primary School BrTaylor@uplifteducation.org
    Patricia Thompson 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School pthompson@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Tidwell Kindergarten Teacher Primary School ETidwell@uplifteducation.org