Uplift Meridian Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Suzanne Barnard Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School SBarnard@uplifteducation.org
    Mary Barraza Receptionist Operations MBarraza@uplifteducation.org
    Shquetta Benford Health Office Aide Health Services sbenford@uplifteducation.org
    Jay Bias Driver CNP Campus Staff JBias@uplifteducation.org
    Raven Blanton Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Primary School RBlanton@uplifteducation.org
    Tyrone Breaux Primary PE Teacher Primary School TBreaux@uplifteducation.org
    Marjorie Brown Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School MaBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Tressa Byrd Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School TByrd@uplifteducation.org
    Alma Carro Rodriguez 4th Grade Teacher Primary School ACarroRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Carter 5th Grade Teacher Primary School LCarter@uplifteducation.org
    Kimberly Clark 1st Grade Teacher Primary School KimClark@uplifteducation.org
    Ursula Compton Special Education Teacher Primary School UCompton@uplifteducation.org
    Senica Cruz Office Manager Operations SCruz@uplifteducation.org
    Hal Easter Primary Music Teacher Primary School HEaster@uplifteducation.org
    De'Shon Edmond Intervention Specialist - Primary Reading (SCE) Primary School MEdmond@uplifteducation.org
    Jody Elverum Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Primary School JWaltman@uplifteducation.org
    Wesley Esparragoza Rodriguez PEIMS Coordinator Operations WRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Mark Fitz 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MFitz@uplifteducation.org
    Priscilla Garcia PS Dean Primary School PGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Delia Gonzalez Kitchen Manager II CNP Campus Staff DGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Jacqueline Gonzalez Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School JaGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Hermelinda Herrera Kindergarten Teacher Primary School HHerrera@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Jackson Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School ElJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Raina Jackson Attendance Coordinator Operations RJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Tomlyn James-Taylor Substitute-Permanent Operations ToJames@uplifteducation.org
    Zar Johnson Custodian Operations ZJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Lindsey Kasich Special Education Teacher Primary School LKasich@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Kendrick Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS ELA/Reading Primary School pkendrick@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandra Kennedy PreK Teacher Primary School AKennedy@uplifteducation.org
    Annette Lambert 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School ALambert@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Langford PreK Teacher Primary School LLangford@uplifteducation.org
    Laci Lewis 1st Grade Teacher Primary School LLewis@uplifteducation.org
    Lexi Lewis 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School LeLewis@uplifteducation.org
    Christina Lott Kindergarten Teacher Primary School CLott@uplifteducation.org
    Ines Martinez gomez Cook I CNP Campus Staff IGomez@uplifteducation.org
    Rachael Mcdonald Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School RaMcdonald@uplifteducation.org
    Mackenzie Neal Kindergarten Teacher Primary School MNeal@uplifteducation.org
    Joyce Nguenkam 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School JNguenkam@uplifteducation.org
    Nasia Norris 5th Grade Teacher Primary School NNorris@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Outlaw Operations Director Operations TOutlaw@uplifteducation.org
    Princeston Parks Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School PParks@uplifteducation.org
    Claudia Payan ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School CPayan@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Perez Flores Family Engagement Coordinator Operations KFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Ebony Phinisee-Roberts Academic Director Primary School ERoberts@uplifteducation.org
    Clarissa Plata Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School CPlata@uplifteducation.org
    Chelsea Reedman Special Education Teacher Primary School CReedman@uplifteducation.org
    Elida Ruiz Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School ERuiz@uplifteducation.org
    Vidya Sethumadhavan PS Dean Primary School VSethumadhavan@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Sharpe Student Support Specialist Primary School ESharpe@uplifteducation.org
    Edwina Smith PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Primary School EdSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Kim Smith Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School KiSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Tony Staton 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School TStaton@uplifteducation.org
    Keiandra Stroud 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School KeStroud@uplifteducation.org
    Lance Taylor Cafeteria Worker I CNP Campus Staff LTaylor@uplifteducation.org
    Imani Thomas PreK Teacher Primary School ImThomas@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Tofflemire Special Education Coordinator Primary School stofflemire@uplifteducation.org
    Dan Tribble Special Education Teacher Primary School DTribble@uplifteducation.org
    Morgan Tronstad 4th Grade Teacher Primary School MTronstad@uplifteducation.org
    Jermarcus Walker Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School JerWalker@uplifteducation.org
    Winston Williams Custodian Operations WWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Andrea Wilson Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School AndWilson@uplifteducation.org
    Ann Wilson Primary Art Teacher Primary School anwilson@uplifteducation.org
    Debra Winkley PreK Teacher Primary School DWinkley@uplifteducation.org
    Erin Witcher 4th Grade Teacher Primary School EWitcher@uplifteducation.org