Uplift Meridian Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Olivia Allen 1st Grade Teacher Primary School OAllen@uplifteducation.org
    Amber Barraza Primary Spanish Teacher Primary School ABarraza@uplifteducation.org
    Shquetta Benford Health Office Aide Operations sbenford@uplifteducation.org
    Vanique Berry 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School VBerry@uplifteducation.org
    Raven Blanton Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Primary School RBlanton@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Booska Office Manager Operations ABooska@uplifteducation.org
    Natalie Bransford Primary Music Teacher Primary School nbransford@uplifteducation.org
    Marjorie Brown Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School MaBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Sha'Lon Campbell Academic Director Primary School scampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Nancy Cantu Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School NCantu@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Carter 5th Grade Teacher Primary School LCarter@uplifteducation.org
    John Celestin PS Dean Primary School jcelestin@uplifteducation.org
    Emily Christmas-Martin 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School echristmas@uplifteducation.org
    Kimberly Clark 1st Grade Teacher Primary School KimClark@uplifteducation.org
    Erin Coffed Intervention Specialist - Primary Reading (SCE) Primary School ecoffed@uplifteducation.org
    Ursula Compton Special Education Teacher Primary School UCompton@uplifteducation.org
    Mikellya Corley Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School MiCorley@uplifteducation.org
    Anabel Cortes Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School AnCortes@uplifteducation.org
    Angelette Darden Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Operations AnDarden@uplifteducation.org
    Jody Elverum Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Primary School JWaltman@uplifteducation.org
    Wesley Esparragoza Rodriguez PEIMS Coordinator Operations WRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Mark Fitz 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MFitz@uplifteducation.org
    Debra Flores 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School DFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Ford Primary PE Teacher Primary School jford@uplifteducation.org
    Priscilla Garcia PS Dean Primary School PGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Tricia Gilbert 4th Grade Teacher Primary School TrGilbert@uplifteducation.org
    Delia Gonzalez Kitchen Manager II Operations DGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandria Greene 5th Grade Teacher Primary School AGreene@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Hall Intervention Specialist (Title III) Primary School LHall@uplifteducation.org
    Ki'shun Hawkins 1st Grade Teacher Primary School kihawkins@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Henry 4th Grade Teacher Primary School JHenry@uplifteducation.org
    Hermelinda Herrera Kindergarten Teacher Primary School HHerrera@uplifteducation.org
    Di Linh Hoang Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School DHoang@uplifteducation.org
    Maribel Huerta Baez Receptionist Operations MHuertabaez@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Jackson Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School ElJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Raina Jackson Attendance Coordinator Operations RJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Zar Johnson Custodian Operations ZJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Lindsey Kasich Special Education Teacher Primary School LKasich@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Kendrick Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS ELA/Reading Primary School pkendrick@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandra Kennedy PreK Teacher Primary School AKennedy@uplifteducation.org
    Annette Lambert 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School ALambert@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Langford PreK Teacher Primary School LLangford@uplifteducation.org
    Laci Lewis 1st Grade Teacher Primary School LLewis@uplifteducation.org
    Christina Lott Kindergarten Teacher Primary School CLott@uplifteducation.org
    Lizette Moran ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School LMoran@uplifteducation.org
    Mackenzie Neal 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School MNeal@uplifteducation.org
    Joyce Nguenkam 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School JNguenkam@uplifteducation.org
    Heather Nichols ESL Coordinator Primary School HNichols@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Outlaw Operations Director Operations TOutlaw@uplifteducation.org
    Princeston Parks Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School PParks@uplifteducation.org
    Claudia Payan ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School CPayan@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Perez Flores Family Engagement Coordinator Operations KFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Clarissa Plata Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School CPlata@uplifteducation.org
    Chelsea Reedman Special Education Teacher Primary School CReedman@uplifteducation.org
    Elida Ruiz Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School ERuiz@uplifteducation.org
    Vidya Sethumadhavan PS Dean Primary School VSethumadhavan@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Shepherd Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School JShepherd@uplifteducation.org
    Edwina Smith PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Primary School EdSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Jean Starkey 5th Grade Teacher Primary School JStarkey@uplifteducation.org
    Tony Staton 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School TStaton@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Tofflemire Special Education Teacher Primary School stofflemire@uplifteducation.org
    Dan Tribble Special Education Teacher Primary School DTribble@uplifteducation.org
    Morgan Tronstad 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School MTronstad@uplifteducation.org
    Winston Williams Custodian Operations WWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Ann Wilson Primary Art Teacher Primary School anwilson@uplifteducation.org
    Debra Winkley Kindergarten Teacher Primary School DWinkley@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Winkley 4th Grade Teacher Primary School JWinkley@uplifteducation.org