Uplift Meridian Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Olivia Allen 1st Grade Teacher Primary School OAllen@uplifteducation.org
    Tamara Anderson 4th Grade Teacher Primary School TAnderson@uplifteducation.org
    Amber Barraza Primary Spanish Teacher Primary School ABarraza@uplifteducation.org
    Shquetta Benford Health Office Aide Operations sbenford@uplifteducation.org
    Vanique Berry 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School VBerry@uplifteducation.org
    Kristy Bobay 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School kbobay@uplifteducation.org
    Rebecca Boone Cafeteria Worker I Operations ReBoone@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Booska Office Manager Operations ABooska@uplifteducation.org
    Natalie Bransford Primary Music Teacher Primary School nbransford@uplifteducation.org
    Marina Bratcher Intervention Specialist - Primary Math (SCE) Primary School MBratcher@uplifteducation.org
    Tabitha Bridgewater Cafeteria Worker I Operations TBridgewater@uplifteducation.org
    Megan Brown Kindergarten Teacher Primary School MeBrown@uplifteducation.org
    Mounick Butler Kitchen Supervisor Operations MoButler@uplifteducation.org
    Sha'Lon Campbell Academic Director Primary School scampbell@uplifteducation.org
    Nancy Cantu Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School NCantu@uplifteducation.org
    Lisa Carter 5th Grade Teacher Primary School LCarter@uplifteducation.org
    John Celestin PS Dean Primary School jcelestin@uplifteducation.org
    Amanda Cerami Kindergarten Teacher Primary School ACerami@uplifteducation.org
    Emily Christmas-Martin 1st Grade Teacher Primary School echristmas@uplifteducation.org
    Kimberly Clark Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Operations KimClark@uplifteducation.org
    Sara Clinton 4th Grade Teacher Primary School SClinton@uplifteducation.org
    Erin Coffed Intervention Specialist - Primary Reading (SCE) Primary School ecoffed@uplifteducation.org
    Angelette Darden Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Operations AnDarden@uplifteducation.org
    Jody Elverum 5th Grade Teacher Primary School JWaltman@uplifteducation.org
    Mark Fitz Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School MFitz@uplifteducation.org
    Debra Flores 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School DFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Ford Primary PE Teacher Primary School jford@uplifteducation.org
    Zarko Frkovic 1st Grade Teacher Primary School ZFrkovic@uplifteducation.org
    Jaci Giletto 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School JGiletto@uplifteducation.org
    Delia Gonzalez Kitchen Manager II Operations DGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandria Greene 4th Grade Teacher Primary School AGreene@uplifteducation.org
    Kendal Grier PS Dean Primary School kgrier@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Hall Intervention Specialist (Title III) Primary School LHall@uplifteducation.org
    Ki'shun Hawkins Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School kihawkins@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Henry Relay Intervention Resident (Title I) Primary School JHenry@uplifteducation.org
    Jorge Hernandez Driver Operations JoHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Maribel Huerta Baez Receptionist Operations MHuertabaez@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Jackson Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School ElJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Raina Jackson Attendance Coordinator Operations RJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Zar Johnson Custodian Operations ZJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Erin Jones 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School ErJones@uplifteducation.org
    Kierra Jones 4th Grade Teacher Primary School KiJones@uplifteducation.org
    Lindsey Kasich Special Education Teacher Primary School LKasich@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Kendrick Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS ELA/Reading Primary School pkendrick@uplifteducation.org
    Annette Lambert 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School ALambert@uplifteducation.org
    Christina Lott Kindergarten Teacher Primary School CLott@uplifteducation.org
    Brentney Mccowan Cafeteria Worker I Operations BMccowan@uplifteducation.org
    Angel Mcgriff 1st Grade Teacher Primary School AMcgriff@uplifteducation.org
    April Moore Special Education Coordinator Primary School ApMoore@uplifteducation.org
    Lizette Moran ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School LMoran@uplifteducation.org
    Eric Muniz Custodian Operations ErMuniz@uplifteducation.org
    Chaz Munoz Operations Director Operations cmunoz@uplifteducation.org
    Heather Nichols ESL Coordinator Primary School HNichols@uplifteducation.org
    Nina Nuccio 1st Grade Teacher Primary School NNuccio@uplifteducation.org
    Princeston Parks Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School PParks@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Perez Flores Community Engagement and Enrollment Coordinator Operations KFlores@uplifteducation.org
    Kalyn Ray 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School KaRay@uplifteducation.org
    Chelsea Reedman Special Education Teacher Primary School CReedman@uplifteducation.org
    Madison Russell Kindergarten Teacher Primary School MRussell@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Saucedo Cook I Operations MSaucedo@uplifteducation.org
    Vidya Sethumadhavan PS Dean Primary School VSethumadhavan@uplifteducation.org
    Courtney Smith Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School CouSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Tony Staton Kindergarten Teacher Primary School TStaton@uplifteducation.org
    Dan Tribble Special Education Teacher Primary School DTribble@uplifteducation.org
    Ann Wilson Primary Art Teacher Primary School anwilson@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Winkley 4th Grade Teacher Primary School JWinkley@uplifteducation.org
    Melanie York 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MYork@uplifteducation.org