Uplift Pinnacle Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Shambrica Bean 5th Grade Teacher Primary School SBean@uplifteducation.org
    Sylvia Bernal-reyes Health Office Aide Operations SyReyes@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Busby Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School tbusby@uplifteducation.org
    Maia Butler Kindergarten Teacher Primary School MaButler@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Cisneros PEIMS Coordinator Operations ecisneros@uplifteducation.org
    Arrione Clarke Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School AClarke@uplifteducation.org
    Kashena Crenshaw 5th Grade Teacher Primary School KCrenshaw@uplifteducation.org
    Candace Davis Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School CanDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Asara Duckworth Special Education Teacher Primary School ADuckworth@uplifteducation.org
    Shawn Felton Custodian Operations SFelton@uplifteducation.org
    Latasha Gary 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School LGary@uplifteducation.org
    Ana Gonzalez-Torres Community Engagement and Enrollment Coordinator Operations agonzaleztorres@uplifteducation.org
    Michelle Goodson Cafeteria Worker I Operations mgoodson@uplifteducation.org
    Lora Gossett ESL Coordinator Primary School lgossett@uplifteducation.org
    Terrianna Goudy Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School TGoudy@uplifteducation.org
    Lucero Gutierrez Intervention Specialist Primary School lgutierrez@uplifteducation.org
    Tanya Harris 1st Grade Teacher Primary School TaHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Abraham Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher Primary School AbHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Mackenzie Herring Kindergarten Teacher Primary School MHerring@uplifteducation.org
    Grace Hipps 1st Grade Teacher Primary School GHipps@uplifteducation.org
    Charlie Holloway 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School CHolloway@uplifteducation.org
    Brenda Jackson Kitchen Supervisor Operations BJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Catie Jeffcoat 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School CJeffcoat@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Johnson Kitchen Manager II Operations jjohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Jones PS Dean Primary School asjones@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Klein Intervention Specialist (Title III) Primary School kklein@uplifteducation.org
    Brittney Knight 4th Grade Teacher Primary School BKnight@uplifteducation.org
    Mariama Kurbally Academic Director Primary School mkurbally@uplifteducation.org
    Ana Medina 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School AMedina@uplifteducation.org
    Victor Medrano Custodian Operations VMedrano@uplifteducation.org
    Meredith Miles 1st Grade Teacher Primary School MMiles@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Moreno Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Primary School samoreno@uplifteducation.org
    Kevin Muhammad Driver Operations KMuhammad@uplifteducation.org
    Awa Njie Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School ANjie@uplifteducation.org
    Chastity Parnell-claiborne Intervention Specialist Primary School CParnellClaiborne@uplifteducation.org
    Meg Pepper 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School MPepper@uplifteducation.org
    Claudia Perez Kitchen Manager I Operations CPerez@uplifteducation.org
    Dianna Perkins Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School dperkins@uplifteducation.org
    Makayla Preskitt Kindergarten Teacher Primary School MPreskitt@uplifteducation.org
    Letha Ray Kindergarten Teacher Primary School LRay@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Rhodes 4th Grade Teacher Primary School ARhodes@uplifteducation.org
    Michele Richardson 4th Grade Teacher Primary School MiRichardson@uplifteducation.org
    Monique Richardson Special Education Teacher Primary School MoRichardson@uplifteducation.org
    Graciela Rodriguez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School GraRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Grisel Rodriguez ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School grrodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Samah Sadig 5th Grade Teacher Primary School SSadig@uplifteducation.org
    Tricia Sankus Operations Director Operations tsankus@uplifteducation.org
    Kevin Selden Primary PE Teacher Primary School KSelden@uplifteducation.org
    Crystal Shreve 5th Grade Teacher Primary School CShreve@uplifteducation.org
    Octavia Silas PS Dean Primary School OSilas@uplifteducation.org
    Gwendolyn Simmons Cafeteria Worker I Operations GSimmons@uplifteducation.org
    Lenora Sims Kindergarten Teacher Primary School LSims@uplifteducation.org
    Mary Sweet Cafeteria Worker I Operations MSweet@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Talkington Primary Art Teacher Primary School RTalkington@uplifteducation.org
    Lotanna Uchendu 5th Grade Teacher Primary School LUchendu@uplifteducation.org
    Gracie Vidaure Receptionist Operations GVidaure@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Villela Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School EVillela@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Viviano 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School SViviano@uplifteducation.org
    Susannie Washington Office Manager Operations SuWashington@uplifteducation.org
    Christiana White Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School CWhite@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Wilcoxson Intervention Specialist (Title I) - PS Math Primary School jwilcoxson@uplifteducation.org
    Ronesia Wiley Cafeteria Worker I Operations RWiley@uplifteducation.org
    Haley Williams 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School HaWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Taylor Winters Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School TWinters@uplifteducation.org