Uplift Pinnacle Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Lex Bailey Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School LBailey@uplifteducation.org
    Sylvia Bernal-reyes Health Office Aide Operations SyReyes@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffany Busby Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School tbusby@uplifteducation.org
    Maia Butler 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School MaButler@uplifteducation.org
    Daniela Chavira Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School DChavira@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Cisneros PEIMS Coordinator Operations ecisneros@uplifteducation.org
    Arrione Clarke Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School AClarke@uplifteducation.org
    Kashena Crenshaw 1st Grade Teacher Primary School KCrenshaw@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Cruz Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Primary School JCruz@uplifteducation.org
    Candace Davis Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School CanDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Asara Duckworth Special Education Teacher Primary School ADuckworth@uplifteducation.org
    Damari Espinoza Intervention Specialist (Title III) Primary School DEspinoza@uplifteducation.org
    Shawn Felton Custodian Operations SFelton@uplifteducation.org
    Latasha Gary 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School LGary@uplifteducation.org
    Lora Gossett ESL Coordinator Primary School lgossett@uplifteducation.org
    Terrianna Goudy Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School TGoudy@uplifteducation.org
    Tanya Harris 1st Grade Teacher Primary School TaHarris@uplifteducation.org
    Abraham Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher Primary School AbHernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Charlie Holloway 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School CHolloway@uplifteducation.org
    Brenda Jackson Kitchen Supervisor Operations BJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Catie Jeffcoat 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School CJeffcoat@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Jones PS Dean Primary School asjones@uplifteducation.org
    Christopher Jones 4th Grade Teacher Primary School ChrJones@uplifteducation.org
    Mariama Kurbally Academic Director Primary School mkurbally@uplifteducation.org
    Renee Martinez 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School RMartinez@uplifteducation.org
    Ana Medina 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School AMedina@uplifteducation.org
    Victor Medrano Custodian Operations VMedrano@uplifteducation.org
    Gaby Mejia ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School GMejia@uplifteducation.org
    Meredith Miles 1st Grade Teacher Primary School MMiles@uplifteducation.org
    Nadia Mohd Special Education Teacher Primary School NMohd@uplifteducation.org
    Sandra Moreno Intervention Specialist Primary School samoreno@uplifteducation.org
    Awa Njie Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School ANjie@uplifteducation.org
    Keierra Owens Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School KOwens@uplifteducation.org
    Chastity Parnell-claiborne Student Support Specialist Primary School CParnellClaiborne@uplifteducation.org
    Meg Pepper 1st Grade Teacher Primary School MPepper@uplifteducation.org
    Makayla Preskitt Kindergarten Teacher Primary School MPreskitt@uplifteducation.org
    Letha Ray Kindergarten Teacher Primary School LRay@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Rhodes 4th Grade Teacher Primary School ARhodes@uplifteducation.org
    Michele Richardson 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MiRichardson@uplifteducation.org
    Monique Richardson Special Education Teacher Primary School MoRichardson@uplifteducation.org
    Graciela Rodriguez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School GraRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Samah Sadig 5th Grade Teacher Primary School SSadig@uplifteducation.org
    Tricia Sankus Operations Director Operations tsankus@uplifteducation.org
    Kevin Selden Primary PE Teacher Primary School KSelden@uplifteducation.org
    Crystal Shreve Intervention Specialist Primary School CShreve@uplifteducation.org
    Octavia Silas PS Dean Primary School OSilas@uplifteducation.org
    Lenora Sims Primary Inquiry Teacher Primary School LSims@uplifteducation.org
    Keisha Stevenson Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School KStevenson@uplifteducation.org
    Mary Sweet Cafeteria Worker I Operations MSweet@uplifteducation.org
    Lotanna Uchendu 5th Grade Teacher Primary School LUchendu@uplifteducation.org
    Gracie Vidaure Receptionist Operations GVidaure@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Villela Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School EVillela@uplifteducation.org
    Susannie Washington Office Manager Operations SuWashington@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Wilcoxson Intervention Specialist (Title I) Primary School jwilcoxson@uplifteducation.org
    Haley Williams 5th Grade Teacher Primary School HaWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Taylor Winters Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School TWinters@uplifteducation.org