Uplift Triumph Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Edith Agado Receptionist Operations EAgado@uplifteducation.org
    Janie Aguilar Health Office Aide Operations JaAguilar@uplifteducation.org
    Maira Aguilar Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School MAguilar@uplifteducation.org
    Elena Alba 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School EAlba@uplifteducation.org
    Ghadeer Ali 1st Grade Teacher Primary School gali@uplifteducation.org
    Aliyah Anderson PreK Teacher Primary School AlAnderson@uplifteducation.org
    Nora Apolinar Operations Director Operations NApolinar@uplifteducation.org
    Erika Arana Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School EArana@uplifteducation.org
    Mayra Arriaga Substitute-Permanent Operations MArriaga@uplifteducation.org
    Debreon Bailey Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School DeBailey@uplifteducation.org
    Thomas Barbone 4th Grade Teacher Primary School TBarbone@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Bell Office Manager Operations VBell@uplifteducation.org
    Louis Bertenshaw PS Dean Primary School LBertenshaw@uplifteducation.org
    Whitney Box PreK Teacher Primary School WBox@uplifteducation.org
    Luvia Castro 5th Grade Teacher Primary School LCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Ingit Chandrawat ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School ichandrawat@uplifteducation.org
    Brittany Chang 4th Grade Teacher Primary School BChang@uplifteducation.org
    Cicely Cox Special Education Coordinator Primary School CicCox@uplifteducation.org
    Mace Cox Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School MCox@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Davidson Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Primary School LDavidson@uplifteducation.org
    Alex Delgado Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School ADelgado@uplifteducation.org
    Ellysia Dierker 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School EDierker@uplifteducation.org
    Malorie Donohue 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MDonohue@uplifteducation.org
    Carolyn Duque Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School CDuque@uplifteducation.org
    Nikki Evans Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School NEvans@uplifteducation.org
    Emily Fuller 5th Grade Teacher Primary School EFuller@uplifteducation.org
    Steph Gall Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School SGall@uplifteducation.org
    Alina Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School AliGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Natalie George Special Education Teacher Primary School NGeorge@uplifteducation.org
    Irene Gonzalez Cafeteria Worker I Operations igonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Patrick Harford Special Education Teacher Primary School PHarford@uplifteducation.org
    Mikaela Hayes 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School MiHayes@uplifteducation.org
    Grace Hipps Intervention Specialist (Title I) Primary School GHipps@uplifteducation.org
    Glenna Hirvela Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School GHirvela@uplifteducation.org
    Erin Holmden Kindergarten Teacher Primary School EFoster@uplifteducation.org
    Evelyn Huizar Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School EHuizar@uplifteducation.org
    Sonia Huizar PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Primary School shuizar@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Hutter Special Education Teacher Primary School AsHutter@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Kennedy 5th Grade Teacher Primary School KKennedy@uplifteducation.org
    Zach Levin 4th Grade Teacher Primary School ZLevin@uplifteducation.org
    Johnathon Longworth Primary PE Teacher Primary School jlongworth@uplifteducation.org
    Azaria Lovelady 4th Grade Teacher Primary School ALovelady@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia McClung Intervention Specialist (Title I) - Reading Primary School Amcclung@uplifteducation.org
    Hannah Mensah Academic Director Primary School HMensah@uplifteducation.org
    Joseph Meyers Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School JMeyers@uplifteducation.org
    Emmalee Nikolas Primary Art Teacher Primary School ENikolas@uplifteducation.org
    Yasha Nisttahuz PEIMS Coordinator Operations YNisttahuz@uplifteducation.org
    Kaylen Oneal 1st Grade Teacher Primary School KOneal@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Orren 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School SOrren@uplifteducation.org
    Dakshaben Patel Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School DPatel@uplifteducation.org
    Hang Phan Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School hphan@uplifteducation.org
    LoriAnn Richbow ESL Coordinator Primary School LRichbow@uplifteducation.org
    Juan Rodriguez Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School JuaRodriguez@uplifteducation.org
    Trina Rovelli PreK Teacher Primary School TRovelli@uplifteducation.org
    Caroline Rubino 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School CRubino@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandra Rutherford Kindergarten Teacher Primary School AlRutherford@uplifteducation.org
    Teresa Salazar Family Engagement Coordinator Operations TSalazar@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Santoyo PS Dean Primary School SSantoyo@uplifteducation.org
    Nisha Srinivas Kindergarten Teacher Primary School NSrinivas@uplifteducation.org
    Evan Timmer 1st Grade Teacher Primary School ETimmer@uplifteducation.org
    Peyton Van Maanen SPED Teacher Aide Primary School PVanMaanen@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Wheeler 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School AWheeler@uplifteducation.org