Uplift Triumph Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Edith Agado Receptionist Operations EAgado@uplifteducation.org
    Elena Alba Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School EAlba@uplifteducation.org
    Ghadeer Ali 1st Grade Teacher Primary School gali@uplifteducation.org
    Debreon Bailey Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School DeBailey@uplifteducation.org
    Thomas Barbone 4th Grade Teacher Primary School TBarbone@uplifteducation.org
    Victoria Bell Office Manager Operations VBell@uplifteducation.org
    Louis Bertenshaw 4th Grade Teacher Primary School LBertenshaw@uplifteducation.org
    Rafaela Cabrera Kitchen Manager I Operations rcabrera@uplifteducation.org
    Christian Castillo Primary Technology Teacher Primary School CCastillo@uplifteducation.org
    Luvia Castro Urban Teacher Resident (Title I) Primary School LCastro@uplifteducation.org
    Ingit Chandrawat ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School ichandrawat@uplifteducation.org
    Brittany Chang Urban Teacher Resident Primary School BChang@uplifteducation.org
    Cynthia Daniels Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School CDaniels@uplifteducation.org
    Alex Delgado Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School ADelgado@uplifteducation.org
    Ellysia Dierker 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School EDierker@uplifteducation.org
    Malorie Donohue 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MDonohue@uplifteducation.org
    Jaycee Dorman Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School JDorman@uplifteducation.org
    Adam Erkeneff 5th Grade Teacher Primary School AErkeneff@uplifteducation.org
    Alina Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School AliGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Erica Garcia PEIMS Coordinator Operations ErGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Natalie George Special Education Teacher Primary School NGeorge@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Gibson 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School kgibson@uplifteducation.org
    Irene Gonzalez Cafeteria Worker I Operations igonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Katrina Harrington 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School KHarrington@uplifteducation.org
    Sophia Haynes Special Education Coordinator Primary School SoHaynes@uplifteducation.org
    Britney Holden 1st Grade Teacher Primary School BHolden@uplifteducation.org
    Erin Holmden Kindergarten Teacher Primary School EFoster@uplifteducation.org
    Evelyn Huizar Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School EHuizar@uplifteducation.org
    Sonia Huizar Health Office Aide Operations shuizar@uplifteducation.org
    Bethany Hunt ESL Coordinator Primary School BeHunt@uplifteducation.org
    Yoanna Ibarra Special Education Teacher Aide Primary School YIbarra@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Kennedy 5th Grade Teacher Primary School KKennedy@uplifteducation.org
    Johnathon Longworth Primary PE Teacher Primary School jlongworth@uplifteducation.org
    Azaria Lovelady Relay Intervention Resident (Title I) Primary School ALovelady@uplifteducation.org
    Daniella Maldonado 4th Grade Teacher Primary School DMaldonado@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Massey Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Primary School LMassey@uplifteducation.org
    Alicia McClung Intervention Specialist (Title I) - Reading Primary School Amcclung@uplifteducation.org
    Parker Mcnally 4th Grade Teacher Primary School pmcnally@uplifteducation.org
    Hannah Mensah Academic Director Primary School HMensah@uplifteducation.org
    Joseph Meyers Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School JMeyers@uplifteducation.org
    Emmalee Nikolas Primary Art Teacher Primary School ENikolas@uplifteducation.org
    Kenneth Orchard Operations Director Operations KOrchard@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Orren 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School SOrren@uplifteducation.org
    Hang Phan Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School hphan@uplifteducation.org
    Caroline Rubino 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School CRubino@uplifteducation.org
    Alexandra Rutherford Kindergarten Teacher Primary School AlRutherford@uplifteducation.org
    Teresa Salazar Community Engagement and Enrollment Coordinator Operations TSalazar@uplifteducation.org
    Jazmine Sanchez Primary Spanish Teacher Primary School JaSanchez@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Santoyo PS Dean Primary School SSantoyo@uplifteducation.org
    Nisha Srinivas Kindergarten Teacher Primary School NSrinivas@uplifteducation.org
    Tonja Tatum Cafeteria Worker I Operations TTatum@uplifteducation.org
    Evan Timmer 1st Grade Teacher Primary School ETimmer@uplifteducation.org
    Matthew Trujillo 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School MTrujillo@uplifteducation.org
    Peyton Van Maanen SPED Teacher Aide Primary School PVanMaanen@uplifteducation.org
    Erin Weglein PS Dean Primary School eweglein@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Wheeler 5th Grade Teacher Primary School AWheeler@uplifteducation.org
    Freddie White Custodian Operations fwhite@uplifteducation.org
    John Williams ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Primary School JoWilliams@uplifteducation.org
    Ana Zamora Special Education Teacher Primary School azamora@uplifteducation.org