Uplift White Rock Hills Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    View WRH Staff "Facebook"

    Go To School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Shaye Adams Primary Intervention Specialist (SCE) Primary School ShAdams@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Akines 4th Grade Teacher Primary School AAkines@uplifteducation.org
    Aliyah Anderson Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School AlAnderson@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Angel Office Manager Operations aangel@uplifteducation.org
    Kristina Berry 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School KBerry@uplifteducation.org
    Taylor Bonny 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School TBonny@uplifteducation.org
    Santa Cerda Kitchen Manager I Operations scerda@uplifteducation.org
    Artillis Clark Special Education Teacher Primary School aclark@uplifteducation.org
    Brittany Cobb Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School BCobb@uplifteducation.org
    Loren Colman Academic Director Primary School lcolman@uplifteducation.org
    Silvia De La Cruz 4th Grade Teacher Primary School SDeLaCruz@uplifteducation.org
    Blanca Facundo Cafeteria Worker I Operations BFacundo@uplifteducation.org
    Bailey Forkner 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School BForkner@uplifteducation.org
    Megan Golly 4th Grade Teacher Primary School MGolly@uplifteducation.org
    Tiffiny Green PS Dean Primary School TifGreen@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Hernandez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School lahernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Ricardo Hope Urban Teacher Resident Primary School RHope@uplifteducation.org
    Kayla Johnson Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Operations KayJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Christean Jones Special Education Teacher Primary School CJones@uplifteducation.org
    Felita King Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School FKing@uplifteducation.org
    Janique Kirk PS Dean Primary School jkirk@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Leung Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School ELeung@uplifteducation.org
    Sheryl Lipschitz Health Office Aide Operations SLipschitz@uplifteducation.org
    Malcolm Lord 1st Grade Teacher Primary School MLord@uplifteducation.org
    Allyson Mccullor Primary Art Teacher Primary School AMccullor@uplifteducation.org
    Susan Milburn Special Education Teacher Primary School SMilburn@uplifteducation.org
    Kezlyn Milliner 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School KeMilliner@uplifteducation.org
    Andrea Mireles Community Engagement and Enrollment Coordinator Operations AMireles@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Mitchell Receptionist Operations AMitchell@uplifteducation.org
    Christopher Montgomery Primary Music Teacher Primary School CMontgomery@uplifteducation.org
    Sofia Narvaez Kindergarten Teacher Primary School SNarvaez@uplifteducation.org
    Cynthia Nixon 1st Grade Teacher Primary School CNixon@uplifteducation.org
    Carly Ortega Intervention Specialist (Title I) Primary School COrtega@uplifteducation.org
    Briana Parnell Intervention Specialist (Title III) Primary School bparnell@uplifteducation.org
    Danielle Redman Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School DRedman@uplifteducation.org
    Lythia Sabido 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School LSabido@uplifteducation.org
    Katihan Salazar Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School KSalazar@uplifteducation.org
    Martha Salinas Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School MarSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Sanford 1st Grade Teacher Primary School RSanford@uplifteducation.org
    Simone Slater Kindergarten Teacher Primary School SSlater@uplifteducation.org
    Laila Small Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School LSmall@uplifteducation.org
    Danita Summers Operations Director Operations DaSummers@uplifteducation.org
    Kelli Sweeney Kindergarten Teacher Primary School KSweeney@uplifteducation.org
    Samiya Thurston 1st Grade Teacher Primary School SThurston@uplifteducation.org
    Brittani Venard 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School BVenard@uplifteducation.org
    Natalie Ventura 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School NVentura@uplifteducation.org
    Leni Wagers Primary PE Teacher Primary School LWagers@uplifteducation.org
    Braulio Zuniga Custodian Operations BrZuniga@uplifteducation.org
    Minerva Zuniga Cafeteria Worker I Operations MZuniga@uplifteducation.org
    Sarai Zuniga PEIMS Coordinator Operations szuniga@uplifteducation.org