Uplift White Rock Hills Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page.

    View WRH Staff "Facebook"

    Go To School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Kenneth Allan Primary Technology Teacher Primary School KAllan@uplifteducation.org
    Anna Angel Office Manager Operations aangel@uplifteducation.org
    Carla Beltran PEIMS Coordinator Operations CBeltran@uplifteducation.org
    Mesha Benton 4th Grade Teacher Primary School MeBenton@uplifteducation.org
    Taylor Bonny 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School TBonny@uplifteducation.org
    Caroline Caponi Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School CCaponi@uplifteducation.org
    Daphney Castillo Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School DaCastillo@uplifteducation.org
    Courtney Chivers 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School CChivers@uplifteducation.org
    Melissa Cole 4th Grade Teacher Primary School MCole@uplifteducation.org
    Loren Colman Academic Director Primary School lcolman@uplifteducation.org
    Bailey Forkner 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School BForkner@uplifteducation.org
    Susan Garcia Health Office Aide Operations SuGarcia@uplifteducation.org
    Megan Golly 5th Grade Teacher Primary School MGolly@uplifteducation.org
    Yesenia Gonzalez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School YeGonzalez@uplifteducation.org
    Daija Graves Kindergarten Teacher Primary School DGraves@uplifteducation.org
    Laura Hernandez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School lahernandez@uplifteducation.org
    Cortrinia Holly Toliver 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School ctoliver@uplifteducation.org
    Ricardo Hope 5th Grade Teacher Primary School RHope@uplifteducation.org
    Emilie Houck Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School EHouck@uplifteducation.org
    Lebreon Jackson 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School LeJackson@uplifteducation.org
    Christean Jones Special Education Teacher Primary School CJones@uplifteducation.org
    Lauren Karbula 4th Grade Teacher Primary School LKarbula@uplifteducation.org
    Felita King Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School FKing@uplifteducation.org
    Janique Kirk PS Dean Primary School jkirk@uplifteducation.org
    Chelsea Lee 5th Grade Teacher Primary School CLee@uplifteducation.org
    Elizabeth Leung Kindergarten Teacher Primary School ELeung@uplifteducation.org
    Malcolm Lord 1st Grade Teacher Primary School MLord@uplifteducation.org
    Misty Manivath Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School MManivath@uplifteducation.org
    Kailee McCall Intervention Specialist (Title I) Primary School KMcCall@uplifteducation.org
    Allyson Mccullor Primary Art Teacher Primary School AMccullor@uplifteducation.org
    Glenn Mengel Custodian Operations GMengel@uplifteducation.org
    Susan Milburn Special Education Teacher Primary School SMilburn@uplifteducation.org
    Kezlyn Milliner 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School KeMilliner@uplifteducation.org
    Andrea Mireles Family Engagement Coordinator Operations AMireles@uplifteducation.org
    Lauren Moberly 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School LMoberly@uplifteducation.org
    Christopher Montgomery Primary Music Teacher Primary School CMontgomery@uplifteducation.org
    Marissa Morehead-lynch 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School MMorehead-lynch@uplifteducation.org
    Cynthia Nixon 1st Grade Teacher Primary School CNixon@uplifteducation.org
    Erica Nutall Kindergarten Teacher Primary School ENutall@uplifteducation.org
    Carly Ortega Intervention Specialist (Title I) Primary School COrtega@uplifteducation.org
    Briana Parnell Intervention Specialist (Title III) Primary School bparnell@uplifteducation.org
    Jen Quilty Urban Teacher Resident (SCE) Primary School JQuilty@uplifteducation.org
    Sayeda Rasul 1st Grade Teacher Primary School SRasul@uplifteducation.org
    Danielle Redman Social/Behavioral Counselor Primary School DRedman@uplifteducation.org
    Sophia Roberson PS Dean Primary School SRoberson@uplifteducation.org
    Martha Salinas Teacher Aide - Primary Special Education Primary School MarSalinas@uplifteducation.org
    Simone Slater Kindergarten Teacher Primary School SSlater@uplifteducation.org
    Blake Studstill Special Education Teacher Primary School BStudstill@uplifteducation.org
    Danita Summers Operations Director Operations DaSummers@uplifteducation.org
    Destiny Tambouris 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School DTambouris@uplifteducation.org
    Samiya Thurston 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School SThurston@uplifteducation.org
    Pamela Valencia Attendance Coordinator Operations PValencia@uplifteducation.org
    Selina Valles Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School SValles@uplifteducation.org
    Maggie Vazquez Pre-K Teacher (Contractor) Primary School MVazquezRivera@uplifteducation.org
    Leni Wagers Primary PE Teacher Primary School LWagers@uplifteducation.org
    Dominick Wilson-howard Substitute-Permanent Operations DoWilson@uplifteducation.org
    Braulio Zuniga Custodian Operations BrZuniga@uplifteducation.org
    Minerva Zuniga Cafeteria Worker I Operations MZuniga@uplifteducation.org