Uplift Elevate Faculty Listing

  • Go To Faculty Search page

    Go To School Leadership

    Name Title Dept Email
    Diamond Andress 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School DAndress@uplifteducation.org
    Vanessa Batiste PreK Teacher Primary School VBatiste@uplifteducation.org
    Tristan Bragg Academic Director Primary School TBragg@uplifteducation.org
    Aleecea Buchanan PreK Teacher Primary School ABuchanan@uplifteducation.org
    Cayla Buford 2nd Grade Teacher Primary School CBuford@uplifteducation.org
    Cindy Bynum Secondary Special Education Teacher (IDEA B) Middle School CBynum@uplifteducation.org
    Omar Chavira MS PE Teacher Middle School OChavira@uplifteducation.org
    Kristi Clements 7th Grade Science Teacher Middle School KClements@uplifteducation.org
    Joanna Collins 5th Grade Teacher Primary School JCollins@uplifteducation.org
    Kinesha Cox 6th Grade Reading Teacher Middle School KiCox@uplifteducation.org
    Tracey Cox Office Manager Operations TCox@uplifteducation.org
    Rahni Davis 6th Grade Math Teacher Middle School RDavis@uplifteducation.org
    Kazmere Dean PS Dean Primary School KDean@uplifteducation.org
    Beatriz Dos Santos PreK Teacher Aide/Receptionist Primary School BDosSantos@uplifteducation.org
    Kay Eidson 6th Grade Science Teacher Middle School KEidson@uplifteducation.org
    Anel Flores Family Engagement Coordinator Operations anflores@uplifteducation.org
    Monica Gibson Teacher Aide - PreK Primary School MGibson@uplifteducation.org
    Kristen Gilbert 7th Grade Math Teacher Middle School KGilbert@uplifteducation.org
    Rose Gonzalez Moralez Primary Spanish Teacher Primary School RMoralez@uplifteducation.org
    Kerrick Greer Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School KGreer@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Hicks Primary PE Teacher Primary School JeHicks@uplifteducation.org
    Gabrielle Hodges 6th Grade Spanish Teacher Middle School GHodges@uplifteducation.org
    Nichola Hughes PEIMS Coordinator Operations NiHughes@uplifteducation.org
    Lacrisha Hulin Special Education Teacher Primary School LHulin@uplifteducation.org
    Jasmine Hull Operations Director Operations JHull@uplifteducation.org
    Kameka Johnson Nurse Operations KamJohnson@uplifteducation.org
    Emerance Kapiamba PS Dean Primary School EKapiamba@uplifteducation.org
    Sarah Le Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Middle School SaLe@uplifteducation.org
    Jennifer Little Primary Art Teacher Primary School JLittle@uplifteducation.org
    Jocelyn Lopez Teacher Aide - General Ed (Title I) Primary School JoLopez@uplifteducation.org
    Engitshun Magee Kindergarten Teacher Primary School EMagee@uplifteducation.org
    Kalyn Maloney MS Technology Teacher Middle School kmaloney@uplifteducation.org
    Tori Mann Primary Music Teacher Primary School TMann@uplifteducation.org
    Frankie Margraf Kindergarten Teacher Primary School FMargraf@uplifteducation.org
    Meghan Maxey Relay Intervention Resident (SCE) Primary School MMaxey@uplifteducation.org
    Karen Mayorga Intervention Specialist Primary School KMayorga@uplifteducation.org
    Angel Mcgriff 1st Grade Teacher Primary School AMcgriff@uplifteducation.org
    Clarissa Miller Social/Behavioral Counselor Middle School CMiller@uplifteducation.org
    Danyell Moody 1st Grade Teacher Primary School DMoody@uplifteducation.org
    Melissa Pena Primary Science Elective Teacher Primary School MePena@uplifteducation.org
    Gloria Perez Teacher Aide - Special Education (IDEA B) Middle School GPerez@uplifteducation.org
    Destiny Polk Teacher Aide Primary School DePolk@uplifteducation.org
    Clarissa Ramirez Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School CRamirez@uplifteducation.org
    Shelly Salo 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School SSalo@uplifteducation.org
    Denise Santos ELL/ESL Teacher Aide Middle School DSantos@uplifteducation.org
    Kali Schneider 1st Grade Teacher Primary School KSchneider@uplifteducation.org
    Ashley Scott PreK Teacher Primary School AsScott@uplifteducation.org
    Markeshia Smith 3rd Grade Teacher Primary School MaSmith@uplifteducation.org
    Jessica Soto Receptionist Operations JeSoto@uplifteducation.org
    Michael Steel 8th Grade Science Teacher Middle School MSteel@uplifteducation.org
    Kami Stevens 1st Grade Teacher Primary School KStevens@uplifteducation.org
    Faith Sthilaire 1st Grade Teacher Primary School FSthilaire@uplifteducation.org
    Maria Sustaita 7th Grade Reading Teacher Middle School MSustaita@uplifteducation.org
    Falonicus Thomas Teacher Aide - General Ed (SCE) Primary School FThomas@uplifteducation.org
    Niya Wardlaw MS Dean Middle School nwardlaw@uplifteducation.org
    Joshua Watson 6th Grade Humanities Teacher Middle School JWatson@uplifteducation.org
    Ysanne Williams Academic Director Middle School YWilliams@uplifteducation.org