Leadership Contact Guidelines

  • We encourage all of our families to reach out to your school's leadership with any questions or issues.  Use this quick reference to know whom to contact:

    • Contact your scholar's teacher for questions regarding:

      • assignments and homework
      • discipline issues
      • grades
    • Contact your school's Director or Dean for any issues that are not resolved by first contacting your scholar's teacher.

    • Contact your school's Managing Director for any issues that are not resolved by your scholar's teacher or the school's Director.


    • Contact the school's main office with questions regarding:

      • car line
      • cafeteria or meal accounts
      • school uniforms
      • medical issues
      • general school polices or procedures
      • powerschool access or passwords

School Leadership Team

  • Directors

    Name Title Dept Email
    Katherine Bracher Academic Director Middle School kbracher@uplifteducation.org
    Katherine Gomez Academic Director High School kgomez@uplifteducation.org
    Michael Mason Academic Director Primary School MMason@uplifteducation.org
    Kevin Valadez Operations Director Operations kvaladez@uplifteducation.org

    Deans

    Name Title Dept Email
    Alba Alonso PYP Dean Primary School aalonso@uplifteducation.org
    Stephanie Durrett Dean of Scholars High School SDurrett@uplifteducation.org
    Joshua Hamlin MYP Dean Middle School JHamlin@uplifteducation.org
    Darsie Malynn AP/DP Dean High School DMalynn@uplifteducation.org
    Judith Meyer PYP Dean Primary School jmeyer@uplifteducation.org
    Barry Sapp Dean of Scholars Middle School BSapp@uplifteducation.org

    Managing Directors

    Name School Email
    Mauricio Dominguez High School mdominguez@uplifteducation.org
    Rachel Huff Primary School rhuff@uplifteducation.org
    Kristina Nanini Middle School knanini@uplifteducation.org
    Angela Tristan Operations atristan@uplifteducation.org